VP Trish: 2022 National Golf Registration

May 28, 2022

Update: Registration Now Open!

Wow! It seems like we just returned from St. Louis and now we’re preparing for South Bend! Nest 80, South Bend, Ind., is looking forward to welcoming all of our golfers. The 53rd National Golf Tournament is being held on August 11 (individual tournament) and August 12 (two-person scramble).

Registration will open on Wednesday, June 1. Along with your application, please fill out the wavier form while you’re at it!

Please be honest and share your league handicap. If you are only a Falcon Tournament Golfer, your handicap will be based on participation in previous tournaments. I will be communicating with you prior to the event to be sure the correct handicap is used.

The Nest is requesting hole sponsors for the event as well. The cost is $100 per hole. Hole sponsors enable the Nest to keep the cost of participation affordable. Please encourage your Nest and District to be a hole sponsor! Individual hole sponsors are welcome as well, and there is no limit as to how many holes one sponsors!

We’ll be sleeping at the La Quinta or Quality Inn. There has been too much confusion regarding the phone numbers of the hotel – my apologies for that. I have called both hotels and confirmed their numbers. The La Quinta is 574-233-3131 and Quality Inn is 574-288-3800. Mention ZB Falcons PFA at both places when booking your room.

As was very evident in St. Louis, our Members truly enjoy our events and the camaraderie of each other!

If you have any questions about the upcoming tournament, please reach out to me. I am in constant communication with Tournament Chairman Bob Kuzmicz and Nest President Bill Junk. If I don’t know the answer, I am sure one of these gentlemen will!

Enjoy your summer!


Druhna Trish
National Golf Commissioner

Polish Falcons Authorship Logo
Polish Falcons of America

Polish Falcons of America (PFA) is a not-for-profit, member-driven, community life insurer with 20,000 Members nationwide.

Latest posts by Polish Falcons of America (see all)